Upcoming Workshops

Please contact the District Manager for your franchise workshop prior to making travel arrangements. All UFOC disclosure requirements, along with District Manager approval, must be met prior to attending a workshop. Please review the Application Process page. Business seminar and workshop dates and locations are subject to change.

 


U.S. Workshop Schedule

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa

Kansas
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
 

North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin

International Workshop Schedule

Australia
Austria
Canada
Egypt
England
France

Germany
Italy
Japan
Malaysia

Mexico
Norway
Scotland
Switzerland

 

Alabama


Alaska


anchorage


Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Arizona


Mesa/phoenix

July 11-12, 2014
October 3-4, 2014


Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234 shickerson@jazzercise.com


Arkansas


 

conway

April 25-26, 2014
 
Kim Romines, 325.232.8853 kromines@jazzercise.com


California


benicia

August 15-16, 2014
 

Peggy Waide, 303.841.2707 pwaide@jazzercise.com

Carlsbad

April 11-12, 2014
June 13-14, 2014
August 15-16, 2014
November 7-8, 2014

Joan Gambill, 760.579.3989 jgambill@jazzercise.com

Los Angeles

September 13-14, 2014

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com

pleasanton

May 2-3, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Peggy Waide, 303-841-2707 pwaide@jazzercise.com


Colorado


Boulder

July 11-12, 2014
October 24-25, 2014
 

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411 amcvicker@jazzercise.com

dENVER

August 15-16, 2014
 

Angie McVicker,720.886.0411amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Connecticut


Niantic

October 17-18, 2014
 

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235 smix@jazzercise.com


Delaware



Florida


Orlando

April 18-19, 2014
July 18-19, 2014
August 21-22, 2014
October 24-25, 2014
 

Elizabeth West, 813.334.6618 ewest@jazzercise.com

          


Georgia


Atlanta

April 25-26, 2014
July 11-12, 2014
September 5-6, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Joan Baldwin, 770.993.7081 jbaldwin@jazzercise.com


Hawaii


 

Honolulu

October 24-25, 2014
 

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com


Idaho



Illinois


chicagoland area

April 25-26, 2014
August 1-2, 2014
September 19-20, 2014
November 21-22, 2014
 

Dani Gresham,847.496.5201 dgresham@jazzercise.com


Indiana



Iowa



Kansas


Kansas City area

June 20-21, 2014
August 22-23, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299  ksweeney@jazzercise.co

Louisiana


New Orleans

July 11-12, 2014
September 19-20, 2014

Kim Romines, 3253.572.4435 kromines@jazzercise.com


Maryland


annapolis

August 2-3, 2014
 
Deanie Padham, 410.398.9330 padham@jazzercise.com

Massachusetts


Milford

June 27-28, 2014
November 14-15, 2014

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235 smix@jazzercise.com

 


Michigan


Brighton

June 27-28, 2014
August 8-9, 2014

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601 krule@jazzercise.com

portage

April 25-26, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601 krule@jazzercise.com


Minnesota


twin cities area

April 25-26, 2014
October 24-25, 2014

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983 ssullivan@jazzercise.com


Missouri


St. Louis area

April 4-5, 2014

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299 ksweeney@jazzercise.com

Nebraska


Omaha

May 2-3, 2014
October 17-18, 2014


Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Nevada


Las Vegas

July 18-19, 2014
 

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com


New Hampshire



New Jersey


pennington

June 13-14, 2014
October 17-18, 2014
 

Deanie Padham, 410.398.9330 dpadham@jazzercise.com
 

New Mexico


Albuquerque/rio rancho

August 8-9, 2014
November 7-8, 2014

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234 shickerson@jazzercise.com


New York


Rochester

November 6-7, 2014
 

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com

Yonkers

April 24-25, 2014
September 11-12, 2014

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


North Carolina


Charlotte

May 2-3, 2014

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com


Ohio


Cincinnati

June 13-14, 2014
September 12-13, 2014
November 7-8, 2014

Niki Smith, 513.755.7140 nsmith@jazzercise.com

Cleveland

November 14-15, 2014

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014 jsaletel@jazzercise.com

Columbus

April 25-26, 2014
August 22-23, 2014
 

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014 jsaletel@jazzercise.com


Oklahoma


Oklahoma City

April 10-11, 2014
November 7-8, 2014

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com

Tulsa

July 10-11, 2014

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


Oregon


Portland

July 18-19, 2014
November 14-15, 2014

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Pennsylvania


Pittsburgh

June 20-21, 2014
September 26-27, 2014

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


Rhode Island


 


South Carolina


Charleston

July 26-27, 2014
 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com


Tennessee


Nashville

September 27-28, 2014

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com

Texas


Austin/cedar park

July 25-26, 2014
November 14-15, 2014

 

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

Dallas

April 11-12, 2014
July 18-19, 2014
September 5-6, 2014
December 5-6, 2014

Kim Romines, 325.572.4435
kromines@jazzercise.com

Houston

April 25-26, 2014
July 11-12, 2014
September 26-27, 2014

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Utah


West Jordan

April 11-12, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411 amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Vermont


Williston

April 11-12, 2014

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Virginia


chesapeake

April 25-26, 2014

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com

Falls Church

June 13-14, 2014
November 7-8, 2014
 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com  

Richmond

August 8-9, 2014


Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com
 


Washington


Seattle

May 16-17, 2014
September 19-20, 2014

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Wisconsin


milwaukee area

June 20-21, 2014
Oct 17-18, 2014

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983 ssullivan@jazzercise.com

top of page

 

International Workshop Schedule

Australia


Sydney

April 25-26, 2014
September 26-27, 2014

Kirsten Cleland, +0414 835 655 kcleland@jazzercise.com

 

 

Austria


  Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +079.799.48.43 ssheppard@jazzercise.com
 

Canada


Vancouver, BC

May 17-18, 2014
October 3-4, 2014
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

London, Ontario

August 23-24, 2014


Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

LaSalle, Quebec

May 31-June 1, 2014
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

Calgary, Alberta

May 15-16, 2014
October 16-17, 2014

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

 

Egypt


new cairo

April 10-11, 2014                                                  Jazzercise Egypt +20 16348 
September 26-27, 2014                                       jazzercise.info@jazzercise.com.eg                               
 
   


England


Wyboston

September 13-14, 2014
 


Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811 tchasse@jazzercise.com


France


  Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +079.799.48.43
ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Germany


  Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +079.799.48.43 ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Italy


Catania

June 06-07, 2014
November 21-22, 2014

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

naples

December 13-14, 2014

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Milano

June 14-15, 2014
 

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Rome

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Vicenza

June 27-28, 2014
October 10-11, 2014
 

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com


Japan


fukuoka

July 19-20, 2014
October 18-19, 2014
March 7-8, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

hiroshima

July 19-20, 2014
Oct 18-19, 2014
March 7-8, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Hokkaido

October 18-19, 2014
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

kanagawa

October 18-19, 2014
March 7-8, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Kagoshima

February 21-22, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

nara

February 21-22, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

okayama

February 21-22, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Okinawa

July 19-20, 2014
March 7-8, 2015


Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714 jazzercise@konami.com

tokyo/yokohama

July 19-20, 2014

    
                            Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
                             jazzercise@konami.com
 

Malaysia


Selangor

May 22-23, 2014
September 25-26, 2014


Christina Yap +6 012 273 3603 cyap@jazzercise.com


Mexico


Guadalajara

September 5-6, 2014

Leticia Martinez +52.387.761.0242 lmartinez@jazzercise.com

PueblA


Leticia Martinez +52.387.761.0242 lmartinez@jazzercise.com

Mexico City

June 13-14, 2014
November 7-8, 2014

Leticia Martinez +52.387.761.0242 lmartinez@jazzercise.com


Norway


Stavanger

May 23-24, 2014
November 14-15, 2014

Pia Holmen-Helland +011.47.98.874.056 
pholmen@jazzercise.com


Scotland


Dundee

May 9-10, 2014

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811 tchasse@jazzercise.com


Switzerland


sion

November 22-23, 2014


Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +079.799.48.43 ssheppard@jazzercise.com

Zurich

June 6-7, 2014
December 5-6, 2014

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +079.799.48.43 ssheppard@jazzercise.com

   

top of page