District Managers

ARGENTINA

Leticia Martinez

+52-376-106-1609

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

ALABAMA

Joan Baldwin

770-993-7081

jbaldwin@jazzercise.com

ALASKA

Richard Mundy

503-208-3999

rmundy@jazzercise.com

ARIZONA

Shawna Hickerson

505-263-6234

shickerson@jazzercise.com

ARKANSAS

Kim Hudson

325-232-8853

khudson@jazzercise.com

AUSTRALIA

Kirsten Cleland

+61-0414-835-655

kcleland@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.au

AUSTRIA

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778-78-41-42

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.at

BELGIUM

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

BERMUDA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN

Peggy Waide

303-841-2707

303-841-2707 (call ahead of time to fax)

pwaide@jazzercise.com

CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN (San Diego County, Orange County, Inland Empire)

Joan Missett-Gambill

760-579-3989

Fax 760-804-1931

jgambill@jazzercise.com

CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN/MID-COASTAL (Los Angeles, Ventura, Mid Coastal and Inland California counties)

Michelle Gisler

424-273-1359

mgisler@jazzercise.com

CANADA

Tami Smith

1-866-FIT-IS-IT

Fax 514-365-9280

tsmith@jazzercise.com

CHINA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

COLORADO

Angie McVicker

720-886-0411

amcvicker@jazzercise.com

CONNECTICUT

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

CYPRUS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

DELAWARE

Deanie Padham

410-398-9330

dpadham@jazzercise.com

DENMARK

Pia Holmen-Helland

+47-988-74056

pholmen@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Robin Nistle

703-280-0998

Fax 703-280-2880

rnistle@jazzercise.com

EGYPT

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com

ENGLAND

Tina Chasse

+44-1-48-784-1811

tchasse@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.co.uk

FINLAND

Pia Holmen-Helland

+47-988-74056

pholmen@jazzercise.com

FLORIDA - NORTH EAST

Joan Baldwin

770-993-7081

jbaldwin@jazzercise.com

FLORIDA - NORTH WEST

Joan Baldwin

770-993-7081

jbaldwin@jazzercise.com

FLORIDA - WEST, CENTRAL & SOUTH

Elizabeth West

813-334-6618

ewest@jazzercise.com

FRANCE

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778-78-41-42

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

GEORGIA

Joan Baldwin

770-993-7081

jbaldwin@jazzercise.com

GERMANY

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778-78-41-42

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.de

HAWAII

Michelle Gisler

424.273.1359

mgisler@jazzercise.com

HONG KONG

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

IDAHO

Richard Mundy

503-208-3999

rmundy@jazzercise.com

ILLINOIS

Dani Gresham

847-496-5201

dgresham@jazzercise.com

INDIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

INDIANA - CENTRAL & SOUTH

Niki Smith

513-755-7104

nsmith@jazzercise.com

INDIANA - NORTH

Kimberly Rule

231-526-6601

krule@jazzercise.com

IOWA

Dani Gresham

847-496-5201

dgresham@jazzercise.com

IRELAND

Tina Chasse

+44-1-48-784-1811

tchasse@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.co.uk

ITALY

Mario Maniaci

+39-328-6761534

mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.it

JAPAN

Jazzercise Japan

jazzercise@konami.com

www.jazzercise.jp

KANSAS - EASTERN

Kelly Sweeney

913-851-5299

ksweeney@jazzercise.com

KANSAS - WESTERN

Angie Ford

913-825-6654

aford@jazzercise.com

KENTUCKY

Niki Smith

513-755-7104

nsmith@jazzercise.com

KOREA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

LIECHTENSTEIN

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778.78.41.42

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.ch

LOUISIANA

Kim Hudson

325-232-8853

khudson@jazzercise.com

MAINE

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

MALAYSIA

Christina Yap

+6012 2733603

cyap@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.my

MARYLAND - NORTHEAST

Deanie Padham

410-398-9330

dpadham@jazzercise.com

MARYLAND - SOUTHWEST

Robin Nistle

703-280-0998

Fax 703-280-2880

rnistle@jazzercise.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

MEXICO

Leticia Martinez

+52-376-106-1609

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.mx

MICHIGAN

Kimberly Rule

231-526-6601

krule@jazzercise.com

MINNESOTA

Staci Sullivan

847-252-9983

ssullivan@jazzercise.com

MISSISSIPPI

Kim Romines

325-232-8853

kromines@jazzercise.com

MISSOURI

Kelly Sweeney

913-851-5299

ksweeney@jazzercise.com

MONTANA

Angie McVicker

720-886-0411

amcvicker@jazzercise.com

MONTANA

Angie McVicker

720-886-0411

amcvicker@jazzercise.com

NEBRASKA

Mary Wadsworth

281-256-8210

Fax 281-256-8272

mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

NETHERLANDS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

NEVADA - SOUTHERN

Michelle Gisler

424-273-1359

mgisler@jazzercise.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

NEW JERSEY

Deanie Padham

410-398-9330

dpadham@jazzercise.com

NEW MEXICO

Shawna Hickerson

505-263-6234

Fax 505-821-1898

shickerson@jazzercise.com

NEW YORK - UPSTATE

Angie Ford

913-825-6654

Fax 913-825-6654

aford@jazzercise.com

NEW YORK CITY & LONG ISLAND

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Shannon Milligan

865-200-4689

smilligan@jazzercise.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Mary Wadsworth

281-256-8210

Fax 281-256-8272

mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

NORWAY

Pia Holmen-Helland

+47-988-74056

pholmen@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.no

OHIO - NORTHWEST

Kimberly Rule

231-526-6601

krule@jazzercise.com

OHIO - SOUTHEAST & CENTRAL

Judy Saletel

440-255-6014

Fax 440-255-6014

jsaletel@jazzercise.com

OHIO - SOUTHWEST

Niki Smith

513-755-7104

nsmith@jazzercise.com

OKLAHOMA

Angie Ford

913-825-6654

Fax 913-825-6654

aford@jazzercise.com

OMAN

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

OREGON

Richard Mundy

503-208-3999

rmundy@jazzercise.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Angie Ford

913-825-6654

Fax 913-825-6654

aford@jazzercise.com

PORTUGAL

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

RHODE ISLAND

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

RUSSIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

SCOTLAND

Tina Chasse

+44-1-48-784-1811

tchasse@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.co.uk

SOUTH CAROLINA

Shannon Milligan

865-200-4689

smilligan@jazzercise.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Mary Wadsworth

281-256-8210

Fax 281-256-8272

mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

SPAIN

Leticia Martinez

+52-376-106-1609

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

SRI LANKA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

SWEDEN

Pia Holmen-Helland

+47-988-74056

pholmen@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com

SWITZERLAND

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778-78-41-42

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.ch

TAIWAN

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

TENNESSEE

Shannon Milligan

865-200-4689

smilligan@jazzercise.com

TEXAS - EL PASO

Shawna Hickerson

505-263-6234

Fax 505-821-1898

shickerson@jazzercise.com

TEXAS - SOUTHERN

Mary Wadsworth

281-256-8210

Fax 281-256-8272

mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

TEXAS -NORTHERN

Kim Hudson

325-232-8853

khudson@jazzercise.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

UTAH

Angie McVicker

720-886-0411

amcvicker@jazzercise.com

VERMONT

Susan Mix

607-319-0835

smix@jazzercise.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS - ST.THOMAS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

VIRGINIA

Robin Nistle

703-280-0998

Fax 703-280-2880

rnistle@jazzercise.com

WASHINGTON

Richard Mundy

503-208-3999

rmundy@jazzercise.com

WEST INDIES

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Robin Nistle

703-280-0998

Fax 703-280-2880

rnistle@jazzercise.com

WISCONSIN

Staci Sullivan

847-252-9983

ssullivan@jazzercise.com

WYOMING

Angie McVicker

720-886-0411

amcvicker@jazzercise.com