Franchisee Links

Training Schedule

jazzercie2015

Please contact the District Manager for your New Franchisee Training prior to making travel arrangements. All Uniform Franchise Offering Circular disclosure requirements, along with District Manager approval, must be met prior to attending a New Franchisee Training. Please review the Application Process page. New Franchisee Training dates and locations are subject to change.

 

 

U.S. NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

 

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa

Kansas
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
 

North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin

 

International NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

 

Australia
Austria
Canada
Egypt
England
France

Germany
Italy
Japan
Malaysia

Mexico
Norway
Scotland
Switzerland

 

Alabama


Alaska


anchorage

May 1-2, 2015

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Arizona


Mesa/phoenix

February 6-7, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234
shickerson@jazzercise.com


Arkansas


 

conway

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418 
khudson@jazzercise.com


California


Carlsbad

February 20-21, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Joan Gambill, 760.579.3989
jgambill@jazzercise.com

Los Angeles

February 27-28, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
February 26-27, 2016

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com

pleasanton

February 20-21, 2015
May 1-2, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
Nobember 6-7, 2015

 

Peggy Waide, 303-841-2707
pwaide@jazzercise.com


Colorado


Boulder

July 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com

dENVER

March 13-14, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

 

Angie McVicker,720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Connecticut


Niantic


 

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Delaware



Florida


Orlando

February 27-28, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 18-19, 2015
November 20-21, 2015

Elizabeth West, 813.334.6618
ewest@jazzercise.com

          


Georgia


Atlanta

February 20-21, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Joan Baldwin, 770.993.7081
jbaldwin@jazzercise.com


Hawaii


 

Honolulu

May 15-16, 2015

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com


Idaho



Illinois


chicagoland area

February 20-21, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 25-26, 2015
November 13-14, 2015


 
 

Dani Gresham,847.496.5201
dgresham@jazzercise.com


Indiana



Iowa



Kansas


Kansas City area

February 6-7, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
August 21-22, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
February 5-6, 2016

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299  
ksweeney@jazzercise.com 

Louisiana


New Orleans

July 10-11, 2015
September 18-19, 2015

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418
khudson@jazzercise.com


Maryland


bowie

September 18-19, 2015


 

Robin Nistle 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Massachusetts


Milford

February 20-21, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
October 23-24, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com

 


Michigan


Brighton

February 20-21, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
August 14-15, 2015

 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601
krule@jazzercise.com

portage

April 24-25, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601
krule@jazzercise.com


Minnesota


twin cities area

 

Apple Valley

March 6-7, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983
ssullivan@jazzercise.com


Missouri


St. Louis area

 

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299
ksweeney@jazzercise.com

Nebraska


Omaha

April 17-18, 2015
July 24-25, 2015
October 9-10, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Nevada


Las Vegas

March 13-14, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com


New Hampshire



New Jersey


pennington

February 27-28, 2015
May 29-30, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Deanie Padham, 410.398.9330
dpadham@jazzercise.com

 

New Mexico


Albuquerque/rio rancho

March 27-28, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234
shickerson@jazzercise.com


New York


Rochester

March 27-28, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654
aford@jazzercise.com

long island

September 18-19, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com

Yonkers

April 24-25, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654
aford@jazzercise.com


North Carolina


Cary

July 17-18, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

charlotte

October 16-17, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


Ohio


Cincinnati

February 20-21, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Niki Smith, 513.755.7140
nsmith@jazzercise.com

Cleveland

February 20-21, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014
jsaletel@jazzercise.com

Columbus

April 24-25, 2015
August 14-15, 2015

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014
jsaletel@jazzercise.com


Oklahoma


Oklahoma City

April 17-18, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654
aford@jazzercise.com

Tulsa

June 12-13, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654
aford@jazzercise.com


Oregon


Portland

February 26-27, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Pennsylvania


Pittsburgh

February 27-28, 2015
June 5-6, 2015
October 9-10, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654
aford@jazzercise.com


Rhode Island


 


South Carolina


greenville

 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

charleston

April 17-18, 2015

 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com


Tennessee


knoxville

September 11-12, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


 

Nashville

February 6-7, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

Texas


Austin/cedar park

July 24-25, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

Dallas

February 20-21, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 4-5, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418
khudson@jazzercise.com

Houston

April 3-4, 2015
October 9-10, 2015

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Utah


West Jordan

April 17-18, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Vermont


Williston

April 17-18, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Virginia


chesapeake

April 24-25, 2015

 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Falls Church

February 27-28, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
November 13-14, 2015


 
 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Richmond

August 7-8, 2015

 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

 


Washington


Seattle

April 24-25, 2015
September 18-19, 2015

 

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 
rmundy@jazzercise.com

spokane

October 2-3, 2015

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Wisconsin


milwaukee area

June 19-20, 2015
October 2-3, 2015

 

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983
ssullivan@jazzercise.com

top of page

 

International Workshop Schedule

Australia


Sydney

April 17-18, 2015
July 4-5, 2015
October 3-4, 2015

Kirsten Cleland, +0414 835 655
kcleland@jazzercise.com

 

 

Austria


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.4142  ssheppard@jazzercise.com

 

Canada


Vancouver, BC

May 22-23, 2015
November 6-7, 2015


 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

toronto, Ontario

October 2-3, 2015

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

montreal, Quebec

April 24-25, 2015


 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

Calgary, alberta

May 2-3, 2015
October 23-24, 2015


 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

red deer, Alberta

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

 

Egypt


     


England


Wyboston

February 28 - March 1, 2015
September 5-6, 2015
 

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811
tchasse@jazzercise.com


France


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Germany


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42  ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Italy


Catania

June 6-7, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Ferrara

October 17-18, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Milano

May 16-17, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Rome

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Vicenza

February 21-22, 2015
June 27-28, 2015
October 10-11, 2015


 

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com


Japan


fukuoka

March 7-8, 2015


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

hiroshima

February 21-22, 2015
March 7-8, 2015


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Hokkaido

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Kagoshima

February 21-22, 2015


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

nara

February 21-22, 2015


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Okinawa

March 7-8, 2015

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

tokyo/kanagawa

March 7-8, 2015

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

 

Malaysia


Selangor

March 19-20, 2015
September 10-11, 2015

Christina Yap +6 012 273 3603
cyap@jazzercise.com


Mexico


Mexico City

April 24-25, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 27-28, 2015

Leticia Martinez 805.798.5059
lmartinez@jazzercise.com


Norway


Stavanger

May 30-31, 2015
November 21-22, 2015

Pia Holmen-Helland +011.47.98.874.056 
pholmen@jazzercise.com


Scotland


Dundee

April 24-25, 2015

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811
tchasse@jazzercise.com


Switzerland


lausanne

November 20-21, 2015

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

Sion

 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

Zurich

March 6-7, 2015
June 19-20, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

   

top of page