Franchisee Links

Training Schedule

jazzercie2015

Please contact the District Manager for your New Franchisee Training prior to making travel arrangements. All Uniform Franchise Offering Circular disclosure requirements, along with District Manager approval, must be met prior to attending a New Franchisee Training. Please review the Application Process page. New Franchisee Training dates and locations are subject to change.

 

 

U.S. NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

 

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa

Kansas
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
 

North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin

 

International NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

 

Australia
Austria
Canada
Egypt
England
France

Germany
Italy
Japan
Malaysia

Mexico
Norway
Scotland
Switzerland

 

Alabama


Alaska


anchorage

May 6-7, 2016

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Arizona


Mesa/phoenix

November 13-14, 2015

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234
shickerson@jazzercise.com


Arkansas


 

conway

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418 
khudson@jazzercise.com


California


Carlsbad

November 6-7, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
April 15-16, 2016
June 23-24, 2016
August 18-19, 2016
November 4-5, 2016

Joan Gambill, 760.579.3989
jgambill@jazzercise.com

Los Angeles

September 11-12, 2015
February 26-27, 2016
July 22-23, 2016
October 14-15, 2016

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com

pleasanton

Nobember 6-7, 2015

 

Peggy Waide, 303-841-2707
pwaide@jazzercise.com


Colorado


Boulder

November 6-7, 2015

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com

dENVER

September 11-12, 2015

 

Angie McVicker,720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Connecticut


Niantic


 

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Delaware



Florida


Orlando

September 18-19, 2015
November 20-21, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
April 15-16, 2016
June 17-18, 2016
August 19-20, 2016
October 28-29, 2016
February 17-18, 2017

Elizabeth West, 813.334.6618
ewest@jazzercise.com

          


Georgia


Atlanta

September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
February 26-27, 2016
April 22-23, 2016
June 17-18, 2016
September 9-10, 2016
November 4-5, 2016

Joan Baldwin, 770.993.7081
jbaldwin@jazzercise.com


Hawaii


 

Honolulu

November 18-19, 2016

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com


Idaho



Illinois


chicagoland area

September 25-26, 2015
November 13-14, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
April 22-23, 2016
July 15-16, 2016
September 23-24, 2016
November 11-12, 2016


 
 

Dani Gresham,847.496.5201
dgresham@jazzercise.com


Indiana



Iowa



Kansas


Kansas City area

November 6-7, 2015
February 5-6, 2016
April 29-30, 2016
June 10-11, 2016
August 26-27, 2016
November 11-12, 2016
February 10-11, 2017

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299  
ksweeney@jazzercise.com 

Louisiana


New Orleans

September 18-19, 2015
February 26-27, 2016
July 29-30, 2016
October 28-29, 2016

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418
khudson@jazzercise.com


Maryland


bowie

September 18-19, 2015


 

Robin Nistle 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Massachusetts


Milford

October 23-24, 2015
February 12-13, 2016
July 8-9, 2016
November 11-12, 2016

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com

 


Michigan


Brighton

February 19-20, 2016
June 24-25, 2016
August 12-13, 2016
November 4-5, 2016

 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601
krule@jazzercise.com

portage

November 6-7, 2015
April 29-30, 2016

 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601
krule@jazzercise.com


Minnesota


twin cities area

February 26-27, 2016
November 11-12, 2016

Apple Valley

September 11-12, 2015

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983
ssullivan@jazzercise.com


Missouri


St. Louis area

 

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299
ksweeney@jazzercise.com


Montana


Bozeman

Angela McVicker, 720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com

Nebraska


Omaha

October 9-10, 2015
December 4-5, 2015
April 15-16, 2016
July 29-30, 2016
October 21-22, 2016

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Nevada


Las Vegas

March 25-26, 2016

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359
mgisler@jazzercise.com


New Hampshire



New Jersey


pennington

November 6-7, 2015
February 5-6, 2016
May 13-14, 2016
August 12-13, 2016
November 18-19, 2016

Deanie Padham, 410.398.9330
dpadham@jazzercise.com

 

New Mexico


Albuquerque/rio rancho

November 6-7, 2015

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234
shickerson@jazzercise.com


New York


Rochester

September 11-12, 2015

November 6-7, 2015
April 22-23, 2016
September 23-24, 2016

Angie Ford, 913.558.8975
aford@jazzercise.com

long island

September 18-19, 2015
September 30-October 1, 2016

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


North Carolina


Cary

July 15-16, 2016

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

charlotte

October 16-17, 2015
January 29-30, 2016
November 11-12, 2016

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


Ohio


Cincinnati

September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
June 10-11, 2016
September 16-17, 2016
November 4-5, 2016
February, 2017

Niki Smith, 513.755.7140
nsmith@jazzercise.com

Cleveland

November 13-14, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
November 11-12, 2016

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014
jsaletel@jazzercise.com

Columbus

April 22-23, 2016
August 12-13, 2016

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014
jsaletel@jazzercise.com


Oklahoma


Oklahoma City

November 13-14, 2015
April 8-9, 2016
November 4-5, 2016

Angie Ford, 913.558.8975
aford@jazzercise.com

Tulsa

Angie Ford, 913.558.8975
aford@jazzercise.com


Oregon


Portland

November 13-14, 2015
February 5-6, 2016
July 22-23, 2016
November 14-15, 2016

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Pennsylvania


Pittsburgh

October 9-10, 2015
February 12-13, 2016
June 3-4, 2016
November 4-5, 2016

Angie Ford, 913.558.8975
aford@jazzercise.com


Rhode Island


 


South Carolina


greenville

April 29-30, 2016

 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

charleston

 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com


Tennessee


knoxville

September 11-12, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


 

Nashville

March 4-5, 2016
September 16-17, 2016

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com

Texas


Austin Area

December 4-5, 2015
July 29-30, 2016
December 2-3, 2016

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

Dallas

September 4-5, 2015
December 4-5, 2015
February 19-20, 2016
April 22-23, 2016
July 22-23, 2016
September 23-24, 2016
December 2-3, 2016

Kim Hudson, 325.439.9418
khudson@jazzercise.com

Houston

October 9-10, 2015
April 15-16, 2016
October 7-8, 2016

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210
mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Utah


West Jordan

November 6-7, 2015

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411
amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Vermont


Williston

March 25-26, 2016

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Virginia


chesapeake

April 29-30, 2016

 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Falls Church

November 13-14, 2015
February 26-27, 2016
July 22-23, 2016
November 11-12, 2016


 
 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

Richmond

October 7-8, 2016

 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998
rnistle@jazzercise.com

 


Washington


Seattle

September 18-19, 2015
April 22-23, 2016
September 16-17, 2016
February 3-4, 2017

 

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 
rmundy@jazzercise.com

spokane

October 2-3, 2015
October 21-22, 2016

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999
rmundy@jazzercise.com


Wisconsin


milwaukee area

October 2-3, 2015
June 3-4, 2016
October 14-15, 2016

 

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983
ssullivan@jazzercise.com

top of page

 

International Workshop Schedule

Australia


Sydney

October 3-4, 2015

Kirsten Cleland, +0414 835 655
kcleland@jazzercise.com

 

 

Austria


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.4142  ssheppard@jazzercise.com

 

Canada


Vancouver, BC

November 6-7, 2015
May 6-7, 2016
 

VICTORIA, BC

November 4-5, 2016
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com




Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

toronto, Ontario

October 2-3, 2015
September 23-24, 2016
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

montreal, Quebec

March 25-26, 2016


 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

Calgary, alberta

October 23-24, 2015
May 13-14, 2016
October 21-22, 2016


 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915
tsmith@jazzercise.com

 

 
 

Egypt


     


England


Wyboston

September 5-6, 2015
 

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811
tchasse@jazzercise.com


France


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Germany


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42  ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Italy


Catania

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Ferrara

October 24-25, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Milano

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Rome

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Vicenza

October 10-11, 2015


 

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534
mmaniaci@jazzercise.com


Japan


fukuoka

 


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

hiroshima


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Hokkaido

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Kagoshima


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

nara


 

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Okinawa

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

tokyo/kanagawa

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

 

Malaysia


Selangor

September 10-11, 2015

Christina Yap +6 012 273 3603
cyap@jazzercise.com


Mexico


Guadalajara

November 14-15, 2015
November 4-5, 2016
 

Mexico City

November 27-28, 2015
April 22-23, 2016
August 5-6, 2016
November 11-12, 2016

 

Leticia Martinez 805.798.5059
lmartinez@jazzercise.com


Norway


Stavanger

November 21-22, 2015

Pia Holmen-Helland +011.47.98.874.056 
pholmen@jazzercise.com


Scotland


Dundee

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811
tchasse@jazzercise.com


Switzerland


lausanne

November 20-21, 2015
November 25-26, 2016

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

Zurich

December 4-5, 2015
March 4-5, 2016
June 10-11, 2016
December 9-10, 2016

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

   

top of page