USA

(800) FIT-IS-IT
customercare@jazzercise.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

ARGENTINA

Leticia Martinez

52-376-106-1609

 

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

AUSTRALIA

Kirsten Cleland

+61-0414-835-655

 

kcleland@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.au

 

AUSTRIA

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778-78-41-42

 

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.at

BELGIUM

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

BERMUDA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

CANADA

Tami Smith

514-808-8264

 

 

tsmith@jazzercise.com

 

 

CHINA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

CYPRUS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

DENMARK

Pia Holmen-Helland

47-988-74056

 

pholmen@jazzercise.com

 

EGYPT

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

kharvey@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com

ENGLAND

Tina Chasse

44-1-48-784-1811

 

tchasse@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise-uk.com

 

FINLAND

Pia Holmen-Helland

47-988-74056

 

pholmen@jazzercise.com

 

FRANCE

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778.78.41.42

 

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

 

GERMANY

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778.78.41.42

 

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.de

HONG KONG

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

INDIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

IRELAND

Tina Chasse

44-1-48-784-1811

 

tchasse@jazzercise.com

ITALY

Mario Maniaci

39-328-6761534

 

mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.it

JAPAN

Jazzercise Japan

 

 

jazzercise@konami.com

www.jazzercise.jp

KOREA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

LIECHTENSTEIN

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778.78.41.42

 

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.ch

MALAYSIA

Christina Yap

6012 2733603

 

cyap@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.my

MEXICO

Leticia Martinez

52-376.106.1609

 

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com.mx

NETHERLANDS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

NORWAY

Pia Holmen-Helland

47-988-74056

 

pholmen@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.no

OMAN

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

PORTUGAL

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

RUSSIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

SAUDI ARABIA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

SCOTLAND

Tina Chasse

44-1-48-784-1811

 

tchasse@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise-uk.com

 

SPAIN

Leticia Martinez

805-798-5059

 

lmartinez@jazzercise.com

www.jazzercise.com

SRI LANKA

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

SWEDEN

Pia Holmen-Helland

47-988-74056

 

pholmen@jazzercise.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard

+44(0)7778.78.41.42

 

ssheppard@jazzercise.com

www.jazzericse.ch

TAIWAN

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

VIRGIN ISLANDS - ST.THOMAS

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com

 

 

WEST INDIES

Kenny Harvey

760-602-7118

 

Fax 760-602-7180

kharvey@jazzercise.com